(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Why not?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I always said no to trying this out, but here goes... I am originally from Michigan but have lived in Miami since 2004. I hated growing up in a small town, and even though I can appreciate some of the values I drew from it, I don't think I could live there again. I have a pretty stressful job which requires long hours at times, but that makes me appreciate my time off even more. I enjoy going out and having fun some nights but others I am happy with a quiet night at home on the couch. I love spending lazy Saturdays or Sundays at the beach, or wandering around Lincoln Road or somewhere like that. I love to travel and wish I could do so more... I go through phases where I either love or hate working out... I love "chick flicks" and hate horror movies, but I would never force a guy to watch with me... I think I am pretty down-to-earth but have a competitive streak, I love to laugh, I'm curious and always up for a new adventure. Like I said earlier, I always used to resist the whole meeting someone online thing, but a friend of mine met someone great and I thought I'd give it a try, and hopefully meet someone who is ready for a relationship and who I can share my life with...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral