(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking for my partner to share her life experiences as well as create new ones together. Someone who is romantic at heart, easy going and has an amazing sense of humor. I am a warm, passionate and sincere with good family values. Happiness is the essence of life! I am outgoing and have a great outlook on life! I am a good friend with a good sense of humor. Honesty, caring, loving and love to laugh. I enjoy cooking with someone special having a romantic dinner or going out. Love to travel. About my match! Chemistry it's the most important. I just want a sincere woman, with a great sense of humor, romantic, passionate, outgoing and have a great personality. Someone easy going and not complicated. Who knows what she wants and motivated to build a great relationship...No Games! Good morals, value and integrity. Someone who is interested in having a good communication for a healthy relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral