PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kenneth

66 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a best friend and a companionship.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I like a woman with style and good taste. Smart, witty, graceful and silly. She's passionate and open and loves to kiss. She likes movies, holding hands and going anywhere with me and exploring. Be real, honest, and have faith in me and you will have me for life. It's really simple. Life is so much better with you have that grin no one else gets, cause that someone special put it there. I like the idea of a being crazy in love with your best friend and lover the rest of your life. Make me laugh so hard till i'm crying and can't breathe then I'm your guy. In turn you will get a lover and a best friend for life that will tell you how I care and that your beautiful everyday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any