PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

31 | Miami, Florida

Sense of humor mandatory...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Moving from another state to Miami is like being the new kid in class all over again, except with a lot more booze. I'm honestly just looking for a girl who likes to go out and have fun. I've always felt the serious stuff should come naturally, and anyone hellbent on finding a serious relationship right off the bat must enjoy being disappointed by others. I moved here from Texas to run my business in Doral, therefore I have little time to meet anyone. I speak some Spanish, enough for the basic tasks of life, and to know when someone is talking about me. I believe you can joke or laugh about practically anything as long as you can find the humor in it. Therefore it should be assumed that I don't get offended easily (if ever). I guess in a nutshell I'm just looking for someone who's capable taking my dry humor and who laughs at my (sometimes) lame jokes. Also someone who doesn't use idioms like 'in a nutshell'.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college