(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Just looking to meet some good-natured, easy-going, genuine guys for friendship and more. Whatever will be will be.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

43, 5'8", average build, 33/34 waist, moderately hairy, shaved head. Open to relocate for the right guy, currently living in Miami, FL and I've tolerated living here long enough. (I'd gladly relocate for a man who is serious about a monogamous relationship. People here just seem more interested in adrenaline and taste-testing the hotties.) I guess I'm a quiet, small-town boy at heart. I prefer average-looking, casually masculine men. As long as you’re healthy and have enough brains to carry a conversation, I don’t give a crap what your body looks like (well, and as long as you have good hygiene). I've been with poster boys and musclebears and, sorry guys, you bored the living f**k out of me. I am not interested in any sports or politics whatsoever, but I can have endless conversations about anything cultural, artistic or spiritual; love movies especially foreign film or classics, am an avid reader, and like being outdoors. I love all kinds of music except hate-laced rap and heavy metal. I''m artistic, creative, and have what can be classified easiest as a dark British sens of humor [a bizarre sense of humor that tends to be bluntly honest yet never crosses into the sardonic; I like to think of it as Bugs Bunny wit]. I've been a bookworm all my life but would love to learn to do outdoors stuff with a guy like hiking, kayaking, camping, etc. I love the outdoors, I just don't have any friends who do. I am very spiritual but do not follow any one religion strictly. Not really into the gay scene so you won't find me hanging out in the Manors. (Hanging with a few gay friends is cool. Surrounded by a gaggle of loud, snarky queens gives me a headache.) Even though I’m no magazine model, people always wonder why I’m still single. Plain and simple - I’m too honest, and that intimidates a lot of people, even though I'm tactful. I don’t try to rock the boat, and I’m not one of those people who tries to brainwash others by yelling my opinions in their face.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any