(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Is he out there?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

Im 38 cuban male who is looking to meet my match. I have many interest. Music (Sarah Brightman to Lady GaGa). Movies (Schi Fi to Tear Jerkers). Anything Disney (LoL). I enjoy from movie and dinner on Lincoln Road to cooking at home and renting a movie. When it comes to fitness, i enjoy walking every day after work on Key Biscayne. I enjoy going to the beach, outdoor walks, and nature. I also have a love for nature. Im looking for someone who is sweet and kind, giving, and romantic. Someone who wants to walk with me to share all the great (and bad) things life has to offer. Building memories and building a future. A relationship takes time to build. So not looking to rush things but slowly develop things. If this interest you, lets chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any