PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gabriel

51 | Miami, Florida

happy and positive person

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I love life and am generally a happy and positive person. I am friendly, have a great sense of humor and a pleasant disposition. My friends say I have Personality Plus! I am a people person, sensitive and caring but also like stability and security, so I have become quite independent. I am a fun loving playful kid who likes bubbles, sandcastles on the beach and I love to dance. I enjoy walks on the beach or nature trails, car races, local hockey games and going out for the evening or staying home watching a good movie....but there are many more activities I enjoy, too many to list. I would like to meet a woman who is kind, gentle, honest and reliable. She would be secure in himself and wants to share her life, goals and dreams with a man by her side. Someone who treats a man with the same respect and affection he is willing to show her. She would have to be understanding and caring but not smothering. An affectionate, cuddly and romantic woman that can love and be loved; a woman who is not afraid to express herself emotionally and physically. Sh is comfortable in jeans or in a suit and can adapt to what even life brings her way with an easy going nature. Someone who can take me to the edge and be strong enough to catch me if I fall. Inspire me and I'll inspire you. If you would like to message me don't be shy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral