(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Miami, Florida

I have all my love to give. So let me care for your heart and I shall give it the love and protection it has always deserved.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

My name is Angel and I do live up to that name. My entire life all I have ever wanted was a beautiful girl to forever love and protect. One I could always depend on to be at my side and who can trust that I shall always be by theirs. One who shares common interests such as things like reddit, video games, cosplay, animes, and has plenty of love to give each and every day. I have always promised that when I do find my special girl that she will never spend a single night alone, she will never go cold in the night, and will never go unloved, that is my promise to forever keep. I am someone who loves a person for who they are. It's not all about how you look on the outside that's important. All i will care about is you and your love. I will always hold you during the night and tell you I love you every morning. I am by far MUCH more than meets the eye. To many I am a Blackā˜†Rock Shooter of the real world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any