PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maya

33 | Miami, Florida

Looking for love..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I would start by saying that I am very well travelled. I was born and raised in France, my parents are originally from North Africa so I grew up in a multicultural environment. I lived in Spain for a little bit and I have been resident of the US for the past 4 years. I travelled in many countries in South America: Peru, Chile, Guatemala, San Salvador and Europe, Canada. I love to meet people from different countries and Miami is a great city for that. But to meet a significant other this is a lot more complicated. I am looking for a real gentlemen, someone caring, and romantic. Someone that feels as comfortable dining in a 5 star-restaurant as sitting on the grass eating pizza. I am looking for someone to share everything with from a simple laugh to the most difficult life dilemmas. But above all that person needs to be honest with himself and others and need to know what he wants out of life. Feel free to contact me if interested to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral