(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Trying to find the right one. Are you still out there?

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love anything that has to do with the outdoors. Not a sports fanatic. But I still occasionally enjoy watching or just going to a game no matter what it is. I love anything that has a motor, I especially enjoy going boating, rving and ATV riding with my niece and nephews; I enjoy watching them grow up. (They call me the fun tio). Sometimes i'll find myself staying at home and doing things around the house or just sitting back on the couch and watching a movie; just to escape from the everyday stress. My friends and family members are extremely important to me. I try to spend as much time as I can with them. I will do anything for them. What I'm looking for? Someone honest, lovable, loyal, trustworthy and actually knows what she really wants. Basically someone that will share their everyday life with me. I would love to be with someone that loves the outdoors, boating and will explore new things with me like div bars, new pubs, sports bars, restaurants, (I work in the industry so i love going to these places). Am really not looking for someone that is to pritsy to do things. I do need someone that will enjoy everything that I have to offer and will not get scared from a little mud on their face.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any