(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Love Hurts

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I have so many things to be grateful for, my son west and friends. I have a Great Life. I am just missing that special woman to share life with. I am looking for a woman who has integrity, who is who she says she is. Who is kind, caring, funny, trustworthy, and affectionate. I would hope that she would take care of me and my son with loyal and honesty. I believe in treating each other with respect and kindness. I believe in keeping a relationship fun and exciting. With the right person it can be very easy to do. So let's meet for a quick cup of coffee and see where it goes from there. All kidding aside, there is no perfect match. Love does not form with out friendship first. getting to know some one their likes, dislike. finding how they tick which excites them. Just because two people have the same common interest does not make them perfect. Both couples need to work together to make up a unit

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any