(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Looking for Mrs right to share every beautiful thing life has to offer

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello there, you have found an easygoing, fun, intelligent, responsible, funny guy!. I have a conservative exterior and demeanor, but am fun and adventurous once you get to know me. I enjoy a wide variety of activities, can enjoy almost anything in the right company. Enjoy almost anything outdoors including hiking, camping, canoeing, motorcycles, scenic drives. I enjoy a fun night out, a picnic in the woods, a weekend getaway, or just sharing quiet times home.. Looking to meet someone to share all the great things life has to offer. Would like to meet someone interesting, easy going, and fun that has a passion for life. Someone that enjoys a sharing in a variety of activities, indoors or out including traveling and exploring new places and new things. Someone who enjoys spending quality time together but also values friends and family. Enjoy being around someone positive that makes me smile and laugh. Someone that is comfortable in a variety of settings. If the chemistry is right, who knows what the future might bring!.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any