(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

She Came In Through the Bathroom Window

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am relatively new to Miami and interested in meeting people. I grew up in CT and lived in NYC for many years, so I very much consider myself a northeasterner and city girl. But I also spent last year teaching on the Navajo reservation in NM, so now I'm in touch with my country/new age side too. :) More than anything else, I'm a seeker--of new experiences, people, places, knowledge, and fun. I believe in the power of positive thinking, that the pen is mightier than the sword, and that there are few things that a martini, live music, and good company can't cure. ;) Hopefully you love your life, too, and are someone who also finds the challenge of trying to describe your amazingly complex self in 200 characters impossible. In my experience, the most interesting people defy description. p.s. bonus points if you can tell me who sings the song in my headline (without googling it!).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral