(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

Life is good! --- Better with you?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

I'm a high energy mom of young children, and really into PLAYING these days: swimming, playground, hangin' out with friends, movies, scavenger hunts, playing with our dog. For my adult time, I enjoy Anusara yoga, relaxed dining, volunteering, canoeing/kayaking, cycling, theater, reading, and tons more...(I don't get bored!) I love to learn and have a huge passion for social justice, education, and improving public health. I'm looking for a playful, joyful man, who understands the balance between diving into pleasure, being responsible, and making a positive contribution to the world. Someone who makes me think and who challenges me to stretch beyond boundaries; a non-violent person who loves parenting young children. Someone who has an adventurous spirit, but who understands adventures can be outward or inward, giant or subtle. A bonus would be if he were Jewish, or open to celebrating some Jewish traditions. It really would be wonderful to share my family and my great joy of life with someone who shares similar values, attitude, intelligence and energy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral