(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

I am a woman who is who is looking for love in the real sense of the word..Love is to me is unconditional..When two people are i

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a woman who is who is looking for love in the real sense of the word..Love is to me is unconditional..When two people are in love,,you dont need to be told,,it just happens,,love is someting you can feel..That is exactly what i am looking for..For me..Love comes first everyother thing is secondary..I don't expect to find true love next know it can't be that easy,,but i am willing to meet that special person..I am pretty much a simple person myself,,straight forward,,I know how to treat a man,i would want a man who can do the same..I do have a good sense of humour..I pretty much would call myself a hard worker,,a perfectionist,,i also can be playful...I just want to take a break from my career and find that special someone to share and explore the good things of life with..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any