(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

I want to enjoy life, laugh and love... would you like to join me?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm easy-going, kind-hearted, intelligent and well mannered. I'm spiritual and grounded. I enjoy the outdoors as much as a good dinner and a movie at home. Love music and dancing and have a good sense of humor... Absolutely love road trips and I enjoy driving and meeting new places and people. Enjoy camping and as well as going to the theater, have a blast racing Go-Karts and love home improvement projects. I have a daughter who lives with me who I love to death, we have a great relationship and we also have a cat who demands lots of love. I speak Spanish and practice Santeria, you do not have to be involved with the religion but I will expect you to respect my beliefs the same way I’ll respect yours. I have a rather extensive bucket list and would love to complete it with someone close. I am looking for someone who shares my interests and have similar values. Someone who wants to enjoy life and when it rains lemons, is willing to make the best lemonade with me. I want to meet a great friend and we'll figure out what comes next. Size and age is not that important to me, but he needs to be financially stable and independent, someone with whom correspondence does not include texting abbreviations, but writes clearly, with proper spelling and punctuation. A man who can fit into all social situations, be a gentleman and make a good appearance in social events as well as having a blast at a BBQ with a beer bottle in his hand. I want to find a man with a good heart, truth in his words and love in his soul, who treats others with respect, just the way he likes to be treated. Someone who is honest, able to share his feelings, open minded, loyal and has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh... and I can assure you, you will receive the same in return. I have not subscribed, so you would have to le me know your email in order for me to respond. Thanks and good luck to you in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any