PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eli

24 | Miami, Florida

Just looking for someone who will be loyal and honest.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Well, I like having that "butterfly" feeling. I like having a partner to talk to and to listen to when things are going wrong or right. Those are my main reasons for being here. My main thing is honesty. I can honestly say that have never lied to a partner in a relationship. I think communication is really important. I talk to people when I feel there's something wrong. I'd say I'm pretty easy to talk to - It's really difficult to offend me or piss me off. I'd also say that I'm generous. Honestly, I would rather give to others than to get something for myself. I enjoy making others happy and making them laugh. I love to sing during my free time (others have told me that I'm good at it, but I don't want to judge). I like playing Rock Band 3 on my Xbox 360 - I play it almost every day. I really enjoy listening to classic rock and 80s music. My top 3 favorite bands are: Lynyrd Skynyrd, Guns N' Roses, and Hall & Oates. My greatest goal in life right now is to go to India (maybe Africa, too) to build wells and maybe provide the people there with some food. I don't plan on moving over there, but I do plan on taking a trip over there to do it myself (I don't trust "non-profit" organizations too much). I'm currently attending my local university and studying a few things. I'm also starting to go to the gym every day. I don't like to put qualifications on anyone..So feel free to message me if you don't have any of these qualities..But I'd like someone who's generous and honest. I guess it would be cool to have someone who's romantic, but that doesn't really matter that much. If you like to sing, that would be awesome, too. As far as physical traits, the only thing I really look for is nice hair.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any