PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

37 | Miami, Florida

TRUE LOVE

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Photography

in her own words...

I consider myself to be very honest, responsible, sincere, caring, loving, tender and smart woman with a great sense of humor. I like spoiling my partner and being a great support to him all the time. i love making him feel loved and special. I love spending time with the ones I love and care about. I love enjoying every single moment life brings and having a good time! I would like to find a man that is honest, sincere, caring, loving, understanding, down to earth and very responsible. i dream of finding a man that is very romantic and that wants to build a very happy and lovely family with me. I'm looking for a man that has strong family values and good morals. i want to find a man that is willing to be my friend, my partner, my support, my companion and my adviser. i would like him to have good sense of humor and that is very funny and easy going. what i am looking for is a man i can share my life, my time, my love and my heart with. i want him to love me the way i am and support me, respect me and honor me as i would do for him

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any