PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Carlos

43 | Miami, Florida

trying this for the first time

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hello!!. It's kind of hard to describe yourself and don't sound so full of yourself but I'll try. Let's see, I consider myself a driven, positive person who is not looking for a perfect women, just looking for the perfect women for me. I love my family and friends (I come from a great family, they are the most important people in my life) and I consider myself a very lucky person because I have a great family. I am a little shy at first but really friendly once you know me. I am looking for somebody who is loyal, intelligent, a person who likes to laugh and makes me laugh, educated and that loves her family. I think that I'm in the best stage of my life and it would be great to have somebody to share it with. Im looking for someone who is as happy with life as I am, that is spontaneous, kind, passionate about life, that I can admire as a person. Someone pleasurable to talk to over coffee, or a glass of wine, someone to plan traveling with. someone who also enjoys a casual or simple evening at home and a romantic night every now and then (and not just on Valentines). Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any