(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Enjoy LIFE to it's fullest....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a caring, sweet, honest, loyal, and loving person. People say that I have a pretty face and a big heart. I am a passionate and romantic person even though at first I can be a bit shy till I get to know you. I would never say or do anything to hurt anyones feelings as I was taught not to do onto others anything you wouldn't like done to you. Smiling pretty much all the time with a positive attitude on life. I respect everyone as I like others to respect me. I like to live a peaceful and calm life with some excitement in it as well. I also like having fun, laughing, having family & friends around me as well as some alone time with that special someone. When I am with you my focus is all on you. I am looking for a honest man, sensitive, caring, kind hearted and loving. I am looking for a friend and a lover. Someone that cares for me as I would care for them. Someone that can make me laugh, likes to have fun and has a good attitude. A man that makes me feel special and knows how to treat a woman. I would love to share my life with someone special bringing as much happiness to one another as we can. Someone that likes to be a little crazy & silly at times as I can be but in a good way. That is mature but yet young at heart. That likes to go out as well as stay in. Someone that can teach me something interesting. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you think we could be a good match please contact me :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any