(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

You have to love yourself first before you can love someone...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Adventurous, smart, energetic and easy on the eye. Affectionate and expressive, enjoys witty conversations and new experiences Hardworking, intense, kind. Business savvy, attracted to intelligent people with experience in life and business. Practical, yet will shower love and all good things on the people I care about. Enjoys physical intimacy. Expressive, affectionate and passionate. Enjoys a good laugh and believes humor and optimism is the best way to overcome awkward or challenging situations. Looks are important, but wits are equally important. Appreciates "me" time but will love to spend time being with and thinking about that special person. Understands that everyone needs space and privacy and some absence do make the heart fonder.. If you would like to spend time with an independent, financially sound, intelligent, direct, honest and fun-loving woman, reach out to me and I will send you my pictures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any