(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Miami Musician Seeks Harmony

His 0 interest

in his own words...

DISCLAIMER: It's impossible to say this and not sound like a bad guy, but I'm afraid that it's a necessity. I will be thrilled to speak to anyone that sends me an email here! I consider that very flattering and nice. However, I will not correspond with people who hav not posted recent photos of themselves. It's not fair to have someone read what I say and see what I look like and write me an email and not afford me the same courtesy. So please, if you have not posted photos of yourself do not send me an email. I won't respond, and I am truly, truly sorry about that. Ok, now that's done! MY INTRO: It's always difficult to describe yourself to other people because how you see yourself isn't always how the "world" sees you! But here goes... I'm an honest man. I believe in family and monogamy, I believe in honesty and forgiveness. I still believe in love though it's been a rarity in my life, and while not a "hopless" romantic anymore, I remain a "hopeful" romantic nonetheless. I'm a music songwriter/producer for both English and Spanish language artists and I am very happy with my career. I am, however, ready for something more, and so here I am! Let's see what happens next!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any