(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Carpe diem

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts


in his own words...

Looking for like someone who has not been tainted by Miaminess... You know: loud, rude, talks through the whole movie, speeds up when they see the car next to them want to change lanes - you know. I want a girl who knows what she wants, has direction but can still finds time to daydream. I love girls that are creative- art, music, writing, photography, film, cooking... it's all about having imagination. Of course there are also the basics: considerate, loyal, affectionate and thoughtful and likes animals. Family and family values are important and you need to be somewhat health concious and concerned about your apperance. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being in a relationship and enjoys spending time together vs going our seperate ways. I prefer hanging out with our friends together vs "guys/girls night out". Also, I don't mind talkers at all - tell me about the crazy dream you had last night, your insane ideas, the evil plots you devise against your coworkers / friends / family- I want to hear it all. Good communication is a must. Activities? Well, the usual: Sportsbars, pubs and comedy clubs, and of course going out to a nice dinner are all great ways to spend a night out. Staying in for a quiet evening is great too: watching movies, baking/cooking (you, not me :P) art projects, video games, staying in bed or mixing that all up, makes for a perfect weekend or weeknight. It's all about balance and variety. Also I love to travel and plan one or two weeks a year to visit new or favorite places, or just taking off on a weekend road trip somewhere is the BEST.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any