PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alexander

28 | Miami, Florida

When life tries to kick you down, get back up and show it you have a million and one reasons to smile!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Personality wise I am a very funny laid back guy always cracking jokes and sometimes a bit sarcastic. I am always 100% honest, so dont ask me anything you dont want to know the answer for. I am absolutely serious when it comes to work my ambitions and goals. I am succesful, and I try to excel at EVERYTHING I do, not a concieted statement, I am also very humble and am thankful for each day that is given to me and the people I meet. I never hold grudges and do not know of a single person that can say they hate me. I tend to get over problems very quickly because I live my life everyday as if today was my last. I am not on this site looking for a quick fix or a one night stand. I am looking for an honest, ambitious girl who deserves to be treated as a queen, but knows how to treat me the same, someone that can be a friend just as much a girlfriend. Things that bother me the most: Liars, Players, Cheaters, Fakeness, and any type of pain. Theres much more about me and if you feel like we match message there is nothing to lose.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any