PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wesley

29 | Miami, Florida

No regrets

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A good friend once asked me "Do you have an off switch?" the answer is no. Always have enough energy to fill your life with joy. I know that our time here is limited so I have learned to soak up and enjoy every moment and to breath life and happiness into every situation. I enjoy the party just as much as I enjoy sitting in the sun by the pool all day. I enjoy music and almost always have it playing. Depending on what suits me I may have on classic rock or frank Sinatra maybe Bach or Chopin, most likely these days it will bee of the house music variety. We are in Miami so really who doesn't listen to house music anymore? I was borne in Texas grew up in the Northern Virginia/Washington DC area went to university in NY lived and worked there for 8 years and then by a chance of luck landed in Miami this past spring. There is a lot more to this part of the story but not everyone needs to hear all the details. I work a lot when I need to and only slightly less when I don't need to. But you should only ever work as much as you have to, to make the money you need to enjoy your life. I have a passion for food, and cooking, yes I cook and its actually good. What goes best with food but good beer and wine. I'm really just hoping to meet someone who enjoys life as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral