(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Putting life in perspective...

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A 'personal' resume. Hmmmm - I'm terrible at this kinda stuff but here goes... I'm a value driven, honest - some times too honest.. person who is committed and puts 100% into 'just about' everything I do. I've been blessed with the work I get to do everyday and am very passionate about the leadership it allows me to provide our community. "A life is not important except in the impact it has on other lifes" is a quote that was passed along to me early in my life and has inspired me ever since. I'm about as easy going as they come. I pretty much can manage whatever's thrown my way with a smile, adversity tends to amuse me. In my spare time I enjoying hanging out with my friends and doing just about anything - anywhere from catching a ball game, going to a concert/seeing a local band, cooking (I just perfected a honey glazed salmon dish), attending/volunteering at a fundraiser, embarrassing myself on the dance floor, or just hanging out and talking... ... what you see is what you get (i.e. sometimes too honest). I love what I do in life, appreciate the little things and value friendship. I've been focused on work for way too long and am ready to spend time on my personal life. Fortunatley I'm in a place where I feel very comfortable with what I've achived in my career and have the ability to put things on cruise control - although I wont be satisfied until I find myself in the role of CEO, It's just around the corner.... I'm looking for a best friend to share new experiences... maybe, just maybe the half that makes me whole. Someone who probably wont know it, but helps me through a rare day of doubt just because I thought of them. I've missed alot and have some catching up to do. So if you enjoy life, are honest, genuine and sincere send me a note and we'll see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any