(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am something of a vagabond, recently moving to Miami from Washington DC, where I moved to from New York, where I moved to from Rome, where I moved to from Virginia. I came here with my company, and have to admit that Miami has grown on me much more than I though that it would. With that said, my career is very important to me, so the long hours that I work make it difficult to meet too many people. So now I'm giving this a try. I am able to get along with almost anyone, and my friend's profiles span a wide spectrum. As for me, I would consider myself some combination of bro, nerd, and curious mind. You can typically find me jumping from work to happy-hours to wherever the night takes me on weekends. I don't have time for many hobbies, especially during the week, but am finding myself taking more and more advantage of the ones that Miami offers. I've recently gotten back into golf, am looking for activities that put me on the water (kite-surfing has been highly recommended, but I'm open to suggestions), and am half-heartedly trying to learn Spanish and/or Portuguese (since my job technically requires it).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree