PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

56 | Miami, Florida

Single, Attractive, Successful, Fun-loving Man ISO Fit, Affectionate, Attractive, Intelligent, Fun-loving Woman

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Politics

Travel

in his own words...

Update: Moving to the Brickell area of Miami 1 December. Hi, a bit about me - I am an entrepreneur currently working on a couple of projects in the Middle East (I am a senior partner in an airline and a logistics company that specializes in humanitarian assistance). As for details - I am very adventurous, reasonably attractive and a lot of fun. I am fit, affectionate, intelligent (on a good day), and looking for a women with the same attributes. I love to travel, particularly to the Tropics - I love the water, the soft warm breezes, SCUBA diving. Beyond that - good food, good friends, and a good book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral