(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Loving,Caring and Honest Man Wanted..

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a passion for life and want to share it with someone who is just as excited about living as I am.. I want to share and explore with someone special while building a friendship. Now it is my time for fun and excitement. I like to go to new places or quiet out of the way places. I like a good bottle of wine with a good meal and if you can prepare the meal even better. I enjoy working out and hope to find someone who has an interest in staying fit as well. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy and explore new experiences with someone special. I want to be able to spend time together while we explore mutual interests.Someone that has a passion for life and wants to get out there and enjoy the known and unknown and have fun doing it! I want someone who is reliable and trustworthy and someone who can be counted on to do what they say and say what they mean because that is what you will get from me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any