(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

it nice to find you here .....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I like to consider myself the kind of man who is versatile, flexible, educated and understanding all rolled into one person. I prefer to be easy going and very relaxed. Life is too precious and short to get hung up on the small stuff of every day existence. I absolutely love the outdoors and all it has to offer along with the more refined aspects of our world. I feel at home wearing plain old jeans and ruffing it or dressing up for that romantic candlelight dinner with someone truly special. I am looking to spend quality time with an individual who is devoid of hang-ups and has left the old baggage behind. I prefer a person who is comfortable with their feminine side and able to be assertive (not aggressive) all at the same time. It seems that being and acting like a lady is becoming a lost art as is being a gentleman and a man all at the same time. To me, the term, "being a man," has lost its true meaning over the years. Anyway, if interested in learning more, just give me a holler.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any