(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

That is amazing.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports



in her own words...

I am looking for someone who will be there by my side for the everyday life - good and bad - fun and sad - but most of all someone who is my friend and I can trust. and talk to about anything and everything. We will do things together because we like being with each other and it is an important way to keep our relationship alive and growing. We will still do things with other friends separately as well as together. We can't expect that neither one of us will have existing things we do with other friends that won't include the other but because we trust each other, that will be no big deal. Trust is key for me and so is respect. I want to be able to laugh and joke, be romantic and sexy, all different parts of who I am with a special ONE. I would expect the same from him. Family is a big deal for me and I do a lot with family - and I would expect that my partner's family would be just as important to both of us. I am high maintenance when it comes to intellectual stuff, but it takes very little to make me happy. I don't have to go to fancy places or vacations, it is being with the person that I like and love which is the most important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any