(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Krystina Del Oro

26 | Miami, Florida

I just want to fall head over heels for someone who too has tripped and fallen for me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Virgo. Buddhist of sorts. Honest. Loving. Loyal. Social. Maybe a little crazy! ...but I'm a damn good person. I like to believe I am an uncomplicated soul of sorts. I have no problem with being a little "boring" every now and then and just being content with good company regardless of where I am what we may or may not be doing. On the flip side I have no problem with letting my hair down & am fully aware that some nights you will always remember but equally as good are the ones that maybe you cant quite entirely recall. xD I just want someone who gets it and fits into that little niche and grove just right. Someone sweet and kind and loyal. Reliable, independent, driven and full of flaws which I could love just as much as any other trait.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral