(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Sweet Life of Ana

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm someone who loves her life and is looking for ways to enjoy it fully. I'm aspiring to hopefully become a registered nurse or a medical assistant. Baking and culinary arts are my passion. Literally...I bake & cook non-stop sometimes. I'm quite the passionate individual who has many (I think maybe TOO many) interests. One thing I tell everyone is, "I'm 23 years old--but I'm an old soul." I'm at an age where yes I love to enjoy life to the fullest but at the same time I know what I want. I have goals I want to aspire to and I'm also here for a reason and that's to hopefully meet a guy that knows what he wants too. (In a nut shell, you just wanna be pals? Cool beans--but be up front about it. Nothing I hate more than time being wasted.) I'm looking for a guy to enjoy my company with and is maybe just as passionate if not more than I. Someone that definitely isn't willing to let the world pass them by but at the same time truly enjoys staying at home catching up on a book or simply reading the Times with me on Sunday at a local coffee shop.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral