(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

One Love

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Mylene  l I was born on the island of Curacao but I am currently living in St.Maarten also an Island in the Caribbean. I choose to live next to the ocean because there is nothing better in the world then waking up to the sound of the waves. My father was black and my mom was white they loved each other until their last day on this earth, and this is what I am looking for someone to love and who will hopefully love me back . I have green eyes and I am what they called on the islands half cast hahhaha My skin color is golden my hair color is golden. I am a sweet and simple person, but I do love the better things in life like good food nice clothing fast cars. I am honest,love to travel and have fun, I enjoy life beeing happy, laughter i don't expect much of you. This is Me thats also by the way what my friends call me. I hope that what i wrote will be interesting for one beautifull lady that is waiting for me. One Love Mylene

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any