(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

i still want to fall in love because love has no boundaries or ages but most important of it is to get the right woman.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Although I live a simple lifestyle I am not what you would call a simple man. Integrity, honesty, trust and communication are paramount even if it’s awkward or uncomfortable.I'm financially stable, debt free,live a vacation lifestyle. I look a lot younger than my age. It blows me away that my friends will tell you I'm amazing and a hero to some. My friends will also tell you I still have that childlike awe about me, but it would be a mistake to confuse that with childish. The awesome thing is I don't have to pay them for the endorsement.My life is full, active and I am always doing something fun and interesting. I'm comfortable in my own skin, outdoors playing with my dogs, in the country on a horse, on the town, on a dance floor, a special event or cooking in the kitchen and just being home. As an outdoor sportsman (thanks Dad!), archery, hunting, fishing and camping are things I enjoy but not alone any more. My interests vary and although I am a little more country than city don't be fooled. I was properly schooled (thanks Mom!), so the key word is still “gentleman” but prefer a more casual style.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any