(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

serious but no games

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am looking for a gentle, gentle woman whom I can date and possibly more-we will see.I am loving, lovable, have a quick wit,a good communicator, emotionally available, loves lifes and has many interests. I would like to meet someone attractive, intelligent, fun loving, a sense of humor, loyal, faithful, honest, loves life. Communication and chemistry are essential. I would like to meet someone who is secure in herself but will have to grow and learn more about life. I love to learn new things and have a know her intestests about life, love movies and learning about them, current events and also learning from the past. I have made mistakes, but haven't we all??? The true gift is to learn from our mistakes and move on, I have also accomplished many wonderful things of which I am proud of. I love music of many forms and am attracted to someone with musical skills or appreciations, I love to travel the world including around the USA among some of my favorite places traveled are Germany, hiking the exquisite Grand Tetons and snorkeling in ST John's. Incredible beauty and adventure.I take excellent care of myself and look much younger (and feel) so too than 42.I have a big heart and am very loving , giving and kind of spirit,.I am optimistic, positive minded and also attracted to like . I have a full life which I love and thrive and am very thankful. Please drop a line if you think we have mutual interests. As I said before, I always like to learn new things and meet new, creative people. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any