(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

I am loveable man who cares for who so ever cares about me .i try much as possible to treat others the way i want to be treated

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an open, honest and caring person. I believe in doing the right thing and I have a lot of passion for life and living.I want my introduction to reflect the true me and I want others to know I am attempting to be as open and honest as possible. Trust is very important to me to give as well as receive...I am happy to be where I am, in life today. Health and Wellness are important to me. I strive for a healthy balance in my life. Physically, I like to eat healthy, exercise and take care of my body and mind. Socially I am a quiet person and I enjoy my quiet time, especially with the one I love! I do like to travel but when it comes to business, when I am with someone I trust. Emotionally I feel that I handle stress real well and I am open and honest and like to express myself and how I feel. Intellectually, I love to learn and grow mentally. I am always willing to be teachable. I am a business man i deal with shoe and bag untreated leather....Spiritually I have a lot of ethics and values that I hold true.I don't put constraints on physical distance. I am very flexible at this point in my life.Trust and commitment are very important to me. I have so much more insight into who I am and I have so much more to offer the one I meet.I have learned to be a problem solver. I live for my hopes and dreams. I am kind, generous and giving and I expect the same in return.I like someone who is outgoing. I like to have a good laugh and a witty mate is appreciated. I just want to love and be loved and accepted for who I am.What I really want in a mate is someone who is sensitive to other people and others needs. I want to be able to communicate openly and honestly.I do not like lazy people, as I am not lazy myself. Having a project, a job, hobby, etc. is always fun to work on together.I like to be part of my mates life and I enjoy lavishing my mate with affection and time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral