(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Miami, Florida

Hi there my name is Hussam but all my friends call me Sam, loving and caring if feel comfortable with the people around me...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm not really a very outgoing person shy somehow, I love hanging out with my friends a lot, I'm going to start my pre-med program in september, i studied back home medicine for a couple of years but things didnt work out as i hoped so i decided to move here and start all over, id like to meet someone whose really caring and lovable someone that really appreciates whatever i do for them, I like cars and everything about them, in my free time i like walking around my apt and fix anything i can get my hands on or at least do my best lol, a lot of friends told me that i act way older then my age honestly i dont notice that myself, i love road trips especially the ones that take long drives, well i guess thats almost it see ya!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any