PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joshua

43 | Miami, Florida

Down to earth

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I've been divorced for 4 years and have a 15 and a 14 year girl whom I love to the fullest. I am very affectionate but can be stubborn at times. I have learned from experience that communication is the most impotant part of a realtionship, that's a must. I very much enjoy listening and dancing to music. I'm not an expert dancer, but I do my best. I enjoy the outdoors and like to learn about nature and animals, especially dogs, in which I have one. I'm very competetive when it comes to outdoor stuff, especially sports. My favorite thing is boating, rather be on the ocean with a drink in hand listening to music with family and friends! When committed, I am very passionate, affectionate and devoted, but enough about me. I am looking for someone that is un-complicated. Someone who is easy going but with a bit of a spark. Someone who can talk through a problem without starting a full out war. And of course, affectionate, passionate and devoted when committed is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any