PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

58 | Miami, Florida

Old fashioned man seeking a life partner

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi, my name is John. I am a SWM 54, 5'10" . I'm considered honest, tender, kind, sensuously affectionate, very attractive, keen minded, extremely witty, self assured a nd very professionally accomplished. I am a complaisant and nice man.I appreciate the real friendship and I long for mutual understanding with the people I communicate to.. My aim is to find a partner, and to live through the rest of the life in the mutual understanding and respect to each other. I have different interests. I am fond of music and theater and hanging out with old friends who make me laugh. I like to read books , live music with samples, youtube surfing and Dunkin' Donuts coffee. I like cooking and it is always delicious, I like traveling a lot... The things that matter in a relationship and are important to me are, love, care, honesty, commitment to the relationship, affection & showing how much you love the other person, I would like to meet a very kind, respectful and understanding person who has the same objectives as mine..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any