(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

I am not looking for Woman To Play the Role Of Their Second Mother In Their Life. I am looking for someone to Make me Happy.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am Blue Eyed, Loyal, Fun-Loving, Well Established, Career-Oriented man, Who's Passionate About Him Friends, Family & Career. On Time Off, Loves Listening To Music, Enjoys Taking Time To Relax & Sharing Lots Of Laughs With Good Hear-ted People. Seeking A Loyal, Fun- Loving, "Honest"woman With A Good Head On Her Shoulders & A Great Sense Of Humor, Did I Mention "Honest" Yet? Who Knows What she Wants Out Of Life & Is Not Afraid To Go After It! To Share A Friendship As Well As A Future Together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any