(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a long therm relationship...

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

I realy looking for a serious, long term relationship, what is not easy, because the right people is hidding somewhere, like my rest of words here :D lol People said, I'm funny, who have a good sense of humour :) Yeah, i love to laugh, to make a fun, i like to joking around :) My friends is happy whit me, because i am optimist, and i have a big heart. I love to travel, when the weather is good, i going almost every weekend somewhere, exploring villages, cities near the sea, enjoying good food in restaurants, views up in montain. Traveling by car, listening music, take a train, or just walking so far, miles-miles, give me smiles :) I have a busy life, working a lot, traveling also whit my boss. Cooking at home, household, reading online in internet... if you like my profile, maybe interesting about me, please write me, we will find out how is works... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral