(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

Looking for that special Someone..

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »













Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm an active person with what my friends like to refer to as a playful heart. I love to golf, play softball, cycle, go swimming, snow skiing, camping and just about anything else that has to do with being outside. I have three grand children (8,11 and 17) part time, and work construction. I hope to find a friend to spend some fun-time with. I like dancing, movies, dinner etc, and see where it goes from there ;). I did spend a ton of time in counseling with her, (a couple years) and know how much work a relationship can turn into. I guess the bottom line is know what you're getting yourself into before it's too late!. Did I say I love to play golf? I tend to be a very giving partner and love to do the little things. So if you come home from work and find a hot gourmet meal on the table, and the house vacuumed, and a bottle of your favorite wine chilling, don't be surprised! I'd like to find a best friend and lover to share the good and tough times with. You'll need lot's of energy to keep up. I guess I want the same thing most guys are looking for, someone that's perfect for me. My bar scene days are far behind me. I love my kids, my family, God, and am happy in life. I am not looking to fill a hole in my heart, It's full but definitely room for the right woman. I work hard, play hard, and love hard. Please check all, trust issues, damage, addictions, pms, and selfishness at the door :) a relationship is only going to go as well as what you are willing to put in to it! ***Just a side note*** Some of you women out there are on match to find a pen-pal, and sent endless emails. I am on match to find the love of my life. I believe you need to connect in person (after a hand-full of emails and phone calls..), enjoy getting to know each other and start a friendship with potential for a LTR. If that scares you off, sorry, click "next" :) we are not right for each other...Life is for LIVING! ; )-

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 83
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school