(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Well i pray the perfect match will walk in someday.. We are not perfect Glory be to God

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

Kimberly Gray is my name as you can see I'm originally from Rome Italy, born and raised . I am a State Woman at heart and consider myself laid-back and easy going .I have been a single woman since i lost my late husband and am trying to get the best in life am real hard working woman and i don't depend on my man . I would describe myself as funny, caring, loyal, compassionate and smart. I love to be silly and goofy at times but know when to be serious and composed. I love my friends and family and am looking for a man who appreciates and values these relationships as well. I also love a man who can make me laugh, is intelligent, affectionate, confident but not cocky. I am not a superficial or materialistic person and don't want that in a friend or potential partner. The little things truly mean a lot to me and I appreciate attention to detail. I will always value heartfelt words on a scrap of paper over something expensive. I feel like there's more to me than I can really explain in this box, but of what you've read so far piqued your interest, reach out to me! ;

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any