(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

The life of each road is love . The main thing it does not lose. I think so.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I am, Mom. I am very fond of their children and family. nature, sea, beach, forest and animals. I want to meet this man, who is for me the best friend and lover. I love to travel and explore the world and civilization, I would like to see a lot. I also enjoy sitting at home, cook dinner, beautiful, romantic movie to watch. My ideal match is unique. He must be smart, educated, financially independent, and passionate in life. The family must be very important to him. I want to be near a man who values ‚Äč‚Äčkindness, honesty, caring, understanding and confidence in his and our life together. I very much want to be with this man, whom I will feel safe and that I can feel his shoulder always feel close to me. Relationship with my man I want those who are special, individual and unusual in our love and a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree