(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Real deal 33138...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Just arriving back to Miami after a brief move to Atlanta and finding myself too busy to find and meet the right guy. I am a very grounded, honest and good looking guy looking to meet a real guy that is stable in all (well how about most) aspects of life. I am a very youthful guy that loves adventure, travel and an occasional silly time. I work for a company out of Barcelona and therefore I travel to BCN every 2 to 3 months. I am by no means an introvert or a stay at home sort of guy. Expect to be challenged in a variety of ways...of course all good! I have been single for the last 3+ years and have really enjoyed my single life and all the flexibility and excitement that comes with it. I am now very interested in dating more and open to being coupled :-) I prefer a guy that is honest and realistic about: life, love, friendship and his profession. I am typically attracted to guys that are energetic, humble, sports minded and active in career, family and friend activities. I dont need another guy that wants to hang on my next decision and knows how to be independent and yet looks to enjoy life as a couple. If you happen to travel, love your work, have your own place and have a close and "out" relationship with your close friends and family we will have lots to chat about!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any