(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Meeting for a cup of coffee will be a great idea.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts


Wine tasting



in his own words...

I would love to smile every morning when I open my eyes and see your face waking up next to me. I would love to laugh with you at every little things that makes you and I happy even when the whole world have no idea what tickled our fancy. I would love to sink my face deep in your embrace, feel the warmth of your breath and whisper sweet nothing in your ears. I would love to create a life with you, a life full of hope, hope that at the end nothing else would matter but you, me and our family. I would love to love you like you have never been loved before, to love you everyday like there's no tomorrow. I wish that the next time I reach the next crossroads of life, be it age 80 or 90, there is a stable, firm and comforting hand that will show me the way and say that life was always meant for you and me. I love doing the right thing for myself and the people important to me. That's not to say that I don't know how to have fun. I believe my friends would consider me to be fun. I love entertaining at Home. Making breakfast on Saturday is one of my favorite things. I love ethnic food too, and find it bonding to share culinary adventures. If laughter is the best medicine, then call on me for a doctors appointment. I really enjoy making people around me laugh and smile. I don't generally watch sports with football being the exception. I love my work and it's as much a part of who I am as anything else. I am active in business related organizations and my community. I have strong family connections, love my friends, and maintain relationships with people from my past. I am looking to meet someone with whom there is a shared "chemistry" to begin with. I would expect a friendship to develop that would lead to becoming lovers. I am seeking a long term relationship but I understand that the realization of such a relationship in the minds of two people takes time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any