PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Henry Rondon

31 | Miami, Florida

Single but looking for a true and real relationship.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Henry. I am currently single , but looking for someone to have a serious relationship with. I wasn't born in Florida, I'm from Puerto Rico. I moved to Miami when I was 3, with my mom and my older brother. I am a very nice a guy, very funny . I love to laugh and joke around. I am very caring. I support my family and would like someone with the same values as me . I am looking for a women, that can carry her own, who is independent. A real "go getter". But does want to settle down and be in a relationship with me. Who also has a great personality, someone that i can hangout with, enjoy myself with. Someone that I can laugh and play around with. A person that i can depend on when i down or vice versa. Someone that wants to explore what life can actually offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any