(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Honesty Is The Best Policy ..

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking to begin this era of my life with someone special - my soul mate. I am an attractive person with a bubbly personality. I enjoy walks near any form of water, going to the theater, live music etc. I am an easy going person, with a job that I love,i have my only child living with me and he's a nice boy and i ve made a good provision for him as i an be quiet busy with job or other stuff at times. Now looking to find someone who will make my life complete. There are things we should do with partner and not just on our selves alone.Walking is good but walking and holding hands with a partner is better,cuddling up on the couch by self is sometimes good but cuddling on the couch with a partner later in the evenings,over the weekends etc is much better .. My ideal match is adventurous, stable, successful, fun, humble, good-looking, romantic, sincere, loving, respectful, happy, thoughtful, intellectual, and kind. Honesty, good communication skills, and a great sense of humor are also required traits. If this describes you, say hello. If not, thank you for reading this far and good luck on your search.. Hi Fewer i am only adding the above criteria just to fill in the gap Lol as i know we are not 100% perfect ....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any