(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Looking forward to taking that dream girl of mine away from into my life...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out










Wine tasting



in his own words...

OK i only have 2000 xters to describe who i am and what i like...OK i am Tom by name a 52 year old bachelor that lives in Miami,FL...I have never been married and never had a child of my own either,am a man that so much believes in helping humans who are in need and that's what my company is all about too...I am easy going never regret anything life has done to me,i live everyday of my life with so much care and no anxiety,i am a man of honor,simple lifestyle and i enjoy myself in a very simple way...I'd like to meet an honest woman,God fearing,trustworthy,stress free by design like i am and above all caring,i don't care,what you are and who you are,i just need somebody that would discover my vision and support me in my dreams,i want to get settled for the first time in my life and that takes a lot...I don't want heart breaks i have suffered that in the past...So if you think you are that person Tom is looking for,don't hesitate to hit me up...I wish Tom good luck in his search...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any